SUMMER 2019 4 WEEK SESSION


JUNE 10-20 & JULY 8-18


(Week of July 4th closed)

Studio Closed:

  • Labor Day - Saturday, September 1 & Monday, September 3
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 8
  • Thanksgiving - Monday, November 19-November 24
  • Christmas /New Year's - Monday, December 24-January 4
  • MLK Day - Monday, January 21
  • Spring Break - Monday, March 11-Saturday, March 16
  • Memorial Day - Saturday, May 25-Monday, May 27

2018-2019 SCHEDULE