2018-2019 SCHEDULE





SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

CLASSES START MONDAY, AUGUST 6TH.

ONLINE REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN.






THE STUDIO WILL BE CLOSED:

  • June 23rd - August 4th
  • Labor Day (Saturday, September 1 & Monday, September 3)
  • Columbus Day (Monday, October 8)
  • Thanksgiving Break (Monday, November 19 - Saturday, November 23)
  • Holiday Break (Saturday, December 24 - Friday, January 4)

.....Classes for 2019 start Start Saturday, January 7.

  • MLK Jr Day (Monday, January 21)
  • Spring Break (Monday, March 11 - Saturday, March 15)
  • Easter/PISD Holiday (Saturday, April 20 & Monday, April 22)
  • Memorial Day (Saturday, May 25 & Monday, May 27)